You are here

The CIP Society announces winners of national awards for leadership



12 October 2018 11:30

Photo : Freepik

The CIP Society has announced the four leaders that are winners for 2018 its national award for leadership. In the category of Leader in the making, the winners are Kyle Box (Co-operators), Sara Runnalls (BFL Canada), and Victoria Stanhope (Stanhope Simpson Insurance). In the category of the current Leader, this is Paul Féron (claims pro).

“On behalf of the members of the Council and of all the graduates, I am very pleased to congratulate this year’s winners, highlights Mike Kosturik, president of the national Council of the Society of the AAP. These award winners have demonstrated a strong commitment to their work environment, the insurance industry and their community. We are honored to welcome Mr. Case, Ms. Runnals, Mrs. Stanhope, and Mr. Féron among our members in the meantime to have the opportunity to celebrate their successes within the industry. “

The national awards for leadership have been created 10 years ago to highlight the accomplishments of members of the CIP Society. They allow the light of the ” industry professionals who are figure examples “. The winners receive a sculpture and will be admitted in the Circle of the leadership of the CIP Society.

Related posts

Leave a Comment