You are here

The finalists for the Award of Distinction Notes 2018 are disclosed



October 17, 2018 11:30

Photo : Freepik

The Regroupement des cabinets de courtage d’assurance du Québec (RCCAQ) has unveiled the four finalists for the Award of Distinction Notes 2018. The four brokers have been selected because of their involvement in their professional career, their commitment to the community, and their participation in the radiation of the brokerage.

The finalists are Joanie Forget (AssurExperts Forget), Valerie Perusse (Insurance Pérusse), Raphael Dubois (Access Board) and Vincent Lemoine (Claude Lemoine inc.).

The prize will be awarded at the banquet held during the annual conference of the RCCAQ on the 8th of November.

Related posts

Leave a Comment