You are here

The finalists of the prix Marcel-Tassé are disclosed



February 19, 2019 09:30

Photo : Freepik

The Chamber of damage insurance and the Coalition for the promotion of professions in the property and casualty insurance have unveiled the finalists of the prix Marcel-Tassé 2019.

In the specialized segment, the finalists are : Mélany Bissonnette (Univesta Insurance and financial services), Sarah Valerie Frenette (Access Board), Ian Girard (Vézina Assurances), Anne-Marie Pedneault (Intact Insurance) and David Picard (La Capitale General Insurance).

For the general pane, the finalists are : Philippe Dupont (Intact Insurance), Carl Lund (Marsh Canada), Laurent Savard (SSQ Insurance), Chloé Thériault (Lague, Vary, Verreault et Associés) and Kim Angele Vallieres (Marsh Canada).

For the first time, the Chamber and the Coalition are working together for the awards presentation. Each of the awards, given since 1999, with a $ 2,000 scholarship. Each of the finalists will have, during a telephone interview, demonstrate motivation and passion for the industry.

The selection committees

The selection committees are trained by professionals of the industry. Thus, for the specialized segment, Jason Cabral (Turquoise), Marie-Josée Lefebvre (Intact Insurance), Marc Nadeau (Gravel, David, Rouleau & associés) and Roxanne Hébert (Coalition) as members.

For the general pane, it is Marie-Lyne Lamontagne (Promutuel Insurance), Louis-Francis Lebel (RSA), Anne Martel (Martel & Martel), and Roxanne Hébert (Coalition).

Related posts

Leave a Comment